Council Members

Mayor - Craig Swartwood

cswartwood@paysonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Janell Sterner

jsterner@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood

bunderwood@paysonaz.gov

 

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2016 Campaign Finance Reports
2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
Rose
Council Member Biographies
 

Richard Croy
Council Member Richard Croy

Member of Payson Town Council - 2008 to date

President of Payson Regional Housing Development
(PRHD) - 2001 to date
Mission is the development and management of low income housing serving residents of lower incomes.

Past employee of Gila County Community Development 1994-2009.
Position included providing services of assistance
in utility, rental and emergency services to lower
           income families.

Real estate sales associate 1985-1994.
 Sales of land and houses in Tucson and later in Gila County.

Owner of Professional Photography Studio 1966 - 1985.
Studio in Tucson providing portraiture, commercial and aerial photography.

Contact Rick Croy at rcroy@paysonaz.gov