Council Members

Mayor - Craig Swartwood

cswartwood@paysonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Janell Sterner

jsterner@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood

bunderwood@paysonaz.gov

 

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2016 Campaign Finance Reports
2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
Rose
Mayor Craig Swartwood's Biography
 

Mayor Craig Swartwood
  Mayor Craig Swartwood

Craig Swartwood has been a Payson resident for over 40 years. Craig and his wife Linda have two grown children who both attended Payson schools. Craig has enjoyed a successful real estate career in the Rim Country for as long as he has resided in Payson. A former two-term Mayor has a keen understanding of the community and those who live here. After a twenty plus year absence from the community politics, Craig decided to run again and was re-elected to a third term. When not busy with Town business or Real Estate, Craig enjoys the outdoors around Rim Country and helping his son Jake with the high school football team. Go Longhorns!

Contact Mayor Craig Swartwood at cswartwood@paysonaz.gov