FOR DLLC USE ONLY

Event Date(s):
Arizona Department of Liquor Licenses and Control
800 W Washington 5th Floor Event time start/end:
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2934 SR
www.azliquor.gov
(602) 542-5141 License:

APPLICATION FOR SPECIAL EVENT LICENSE
Fee= $25.00 per day for 1-10 days (consecutive)
Cash Checks or Money Orders Only

A service fee of $25.00 will be charged for all dishonored checks (A.R.S. § 44-6852)

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: This document must be fully completed or it will be returned.
The Department of Liquor Licenses and Control must receive this application ten (10) business days prior to the event. If the special
event will be held at a location without a permanent liquor license or if the event will be on any portion of a location that is not covered
by the existing liquor license, this application must be approved by the local government before submission to the Department of
Liquor Licenses and Control (see Section 15).

~ \ v
SECTION 1 Name of Organization: p‘\,\ NN, %C( i("\td C’(’" ( r Y\Jm?f Q.H?(\V‘CL
SECTION 2 Non-Profit/IRS Tax Exempt Number: 9 33 - ‘79‘Q kﬁ ng‘

SECTION 3 The organization is a: {check one box only)
g(:horifobleDFroTemol (must have regular membership and have been in existence for over five (5) years)
Religious DCivic (Rotary, College Scholorship)DPolificol Party, Ballot Measure or Campaign Committee

SECTION 4 Wilt this event be held on a currently licensed premise and within the already approved premises?DYes @o

Name of Business License Number Phone (include Area Code)

SECTION 5 How is this special event going to conduct all dispensing. serving, and selling of spirituous liquors? Please read R-19-
318 for explanation (look in special event planning guide) and check one of the following boxes.
Orlace license in non-use
Dispense and serve all spirituous liquors under retailer's license
ispense and serve all spirituous liquors under special event
Split premise between special event and retail location

(IF NOT USING RETAIL LICENSE, SUBMIT A LETTER OF AGREEMENT FROM THE AGENT/OWNER OF THE LICENSED PREMISE TO SUSPEND THE
LICENSE DURING THE EVENT. IF THE SPECIAL EVENT IS ONLY USING A PORTION OF PREMISE, AGENT/OWNER WILL NEED TO SUSPEND THAT
PORTION OF THE PREMISE.)

SECTION 6 What is the purpose of this event? mi)n sife consumption Cloft-site {auction) Croth

SECTION 7 Location of the Event: AO\ ANS :\- g_\/“\(: \U\\\QX I/L/Q.,
Address of Location: '_‘ \d L &\V\DCJOC M DOM;U’) €1| [Q A)%' ?(DQQ/

Sheet COUNTY State Iip

SECTION 8 Will this be stacked with a wine festival/craft distiller festival? DYes MNO

SECTION 9 Applicant must be a member of the qualifying organization and authorized by an Officer, Director or Chairperson
of the Organization named in Section 1. (Authorizing signofure is required in Section 13.)

1. Applicant: \ (\O\Y (VA \) \‘(OX\V\\K n d\’e(xﬂ«QE‘\_

Last
2. Applicant’'s mailing oddress “
State

Applicant's business phone: M) W\ QQ\ b

3. Applicant's home/cell phone

4. Applicant's email address:
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SECTION 10

1. Has the applicant been convicted of a felony, or had a figuor license revoked within the last five (5) years?
[:]Yes O (if yes, attach explanation.)

2. How many special event licenses have been issued to this location this year? D
(The number cannot exceed 12 events per year; exceptions under A.R.S. §4-203.02(D).).

3. Is the organization using the services of a promoter or other person to manage the event? DYes /X]No
(if yes, attach a copy of the agreement.)

4. List all people and organizations who will receive the proceeds. Account for 100% of the proceeds. The organization
applying must receive 25% of the gross revenues of the special event liquor sales. Attach an additional page if necessary.

Name ‘\‘\\/\W\Ql_‘( Q ()CUMJJ\ ok Gli(\*‘(‘(UQ AS4 2.ove Percentage: LOC b
Address UCQ .\ ”f\\%\f'\/ \ DCL%‘QUH /4% SJ§~O(‘/ /

Street State Zip

Name Percentage:

Address

Street City State Zip

5. Please read A.R.S. § 4-203.02 Special event license; rules and R19-1-205 Requirements for a Special Event License.

Note: ALL ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE SALES MUST BE FOR CONSUMPTION AT THE EVENT SITE ONLY.
“NO ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES SHALL LEAVE SPECIAL EVENT UNLESS THEY ARE IN AUCTION SEALED CONTAINERS OR THE SPECIAL
EVENT LICENSE IS STACKED WITH WINE /CRAFT DISTILLERY FESTIVAL LICENSE"

4. What type of security and control measures will you take to prevent viclations of liquor laws at this event?
(List type and number of police/security personnel and type of fencing or control barriers, if applicable.)

Number of Police Number of Security Personnel gFencing DBorriers

Explanation; _ A0 ++ LfP St 4all ‘I)((z ghic ‘\[é.ﬁf ﬂ‘lr \C];

SECTION 11 Dates and Hours of Event. Days must be consecutive but may not exceed 10 consecutive days.
See A.R.S. § 4-244(15) and (17) for legal hours of service.

PLEASE FILL QUT A SEPARATE APPLICATION FOR EACH “NON-CONSECUTIVE” DAY

Event Start License End
Time AM/PM Time AM/PM

DAY 1: C)b I \ L Cﬂ‘l&\k\O\C\L\) C%P(Y\ %{W\

DAY 2

Date Day of Week

DAY 3:

DAY 4:

DAY 5:

DAY é6:

DAY 7.

DAY 8:

DAY 9:

DAY 10:
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SECTION 12 License premises diagram. The licensed premises for your special event is the area in which you are authorized
to sell, dispense or serve alcoholic beverages under the provisions of your license. The following space is to be used to
prepare a diagram of your special event licensed premises. Please show dimensions, serving areas, fencing, barricades, or

other control measures and security position.
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SECTION 13 To be completed only by an Officer, Director or Chairperson of the organization named in Section 1.

[ 4 B e
I, (print Full Name) " Y Oy 1) | s covavne declare that I am an Officer, Director or Chairperson of
the organization filingtﬂ*ﬁs o@licoﬂon as lisféb inSection 9. | have read the application and the contents and all statements
are frue, correct and complete.

. _:\‘Mg@wﬁown C sl 1[25[2016 4259153330,

Title/ Position [ Date Phone Number

The (Q;egoing instrument was atknowledged before me this .25” /M.JL VZ’/L' ﬂl L

- \ Day Month Year
State A’Y\ wmnn County of (I‘ ,H "
st 4

. QHCM!H%TLC,AL S50 &P‘Qﬂmm &v &}71» 0”0
. ) . Pt AHCMOA 2AE HOBSC ; .
My Commission Expires on: 2L AT = it i 7 B ONJE )

Date LA COUNTY Signature of Notary Public

SECTION 14 This section is o be completed only by the applicant named in Section 9.

|, {Print Full Name)\'_/( gﬁl I\}(A m L e AN~ declare that | am the APPLICANT filing this application
as fisted in Section 9] | hquenead the oppli&gj‘iqn‘gnd the contents and all statements are frue, correct and complete.,

VTN e e BIARD (iR fIQSIS/QO/b a8 174 3332
| ate

Signature J Title/ Position Phone Number

The foregoing instrument was acknowledged before me this };‘”\ ’Mk Vﬁt\ My
CFFICIAL SEAL
AHONDA RAE DOBS U 90

. Day Month Year
State Ajl! UN 4 County of 6( /&_—
AR
NOTAR LG STATE !

o —
My Commission Expires on: 27/ I ] AL ~OUNT |
Date ML Signature of Notary Pubiic

Please contact the local governing board for additional application requirements and submission deadlines. Additional
licensing fees may also be required before approval may be granted. For more information, please confact your local
jurisdiction: nttp//wan . azligusr.gov/assets/documents/homesage docs/spec_event links.pdf.

SECTION 15 Local Governing Body Approval Section.

recommend [JAPPROVAL [ DISAPPROVAL

(Government Official) (Tite)

On behalf of

(City, Town, County) Signature

SECTION 16 For Department of Liquor Licenses and Control use only.

OarPROVAL ODISAPPROVAL  BY:

A.R.S. § 41-1030. Invalidity of rules not made according to this chapter; prohibited agency action; prohibited acts by state

employees; enforcement; notice

B. An agency shall not base a licensing decision in whole or in part on a licensing requirement or condition that is not specifically
authorized by statute, rute or state tribal gaming compact. A general grant of authority in statute does not constitute a basis for imposing a licensing
requirement or condition unless a ruie is made pursuant to that general grant of authority that specifically authorizes the requirement or condition.

D. THIS SECTION MAY BE ENFORCED IN A PRIVATE CIVIL ACTION AND RELIEF MAY BE AWARDED AGAINST THE STATE. THE COURT MAY AWARD
REASONABLE ATTORNEY FEES, DAMAGES AND ALL FEES ASSOCIATED WITH THE LICENSE APPLICATION TO A PARTY THAT PREVAILS IN AN ACTION
AGAINST THE STATE FOR A VIOLATION OF THIS SECTION.

E. A STATE EMPLOYEE MAY NOT INTENTIONALLY OR KNOWINGLY VIOLATE THIS SECTION. A VIOLATION OF THIS SECTION IS CAUSE FOR
DISCIPLINARY ACTION OR DISMISSAL PURSUANT TO THE AGENCY'S ADOPTED PERSONNEL POLICY.

F. THIS SECTION DOES NOT ABROGATE THE IMMUNITY PROVIDED BY SECTION 12-820.01 OR 12-820.02.
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