Council Members

Mayor - Craig Swartwood

cswartwood@paysonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Janell Sterner

jsterner@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood

bunderwood@paysonaz.gov

 

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2016 Campaign Finance Reports
2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
 
- ARCHIVED PUBLIC MEETINGS -
AGENDAS & MINUTES/ACTIONS FOR 2009-2016
Regular Council Meeting Agendas Regular Council Meeting Minutes
Special Council Meeting Agendas Special Council Meeting Minutes
Planning & Zoning Agendas Planning & Zoning Minutes
All minutes and agendas will open in a new window. To return to this page, simply
close the new window.

Note: The meetings listed above are streamed live and then archived, so the minutes are posted only after Council approval. Actions are posted for meetings that are not recorded or archived, which are listed below.

Airport Commission
Board of Adjustment
Building Advisory Board
Community Event - Council Present
Design Review Board
Environmental Projects Commission
Green Valley Re-Development
Historic Preservation & Conservation Commission
Housing Advisory Commission
Parks & Recreation Department Board
Payson Area Advisory Youth Council (PAAYC)
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board
Transportation Advisory Board