Council Members

Mayor - Craig Swartwood

cswartwood@paysonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Janell Sterner

jsterner@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood

bunderwood@paysonaz.gov

 

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2016 Campaign Finance Reports
2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
 
Town of Payson Public Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2017 Council Meeting Dates

2017 Yearly Planner

Archived Agendas & Minutes for Meetings in 2009-2016

Minutes will be posted after being approved by the Town Council.
Regular Council Meeting Agendas Regular Council Meeting Minutes
Special Council Meeting Agendas Special Council Meeting Minutes
Planning & Zoning Agendas Planning & Zoning Minutes
All minutes and agendas will open in a new window. To return to this page, simply
close the new window. Your pop-up blocker must accept pop-ups to view this site.

Note: Board and Commission agendas & actions will continue to be added to the list below.  The meetings listed above are streamed live, recorded and then archived, so minutes, not actions taken, are posted for these meetings.

Airport Commission
Board of Adjustment
Building Advisory Board
Environmental Projects Commission
Housing Advisory Commission
Parks & Recreation Commission
Payson Area Advisory Youth Council (PAAYC)
Public Safety Personnel Retirement Board
Transportation Advisory Board
Commission and Board agendas/actions are provided to you in PDF documents. You must have the free Adobe Reader.