Quick Links

Agendas & Minutes
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
Community
Dog License
FAQ's Frequently asked Questions
Holiday Closures
Local Events
Maps
Public Meeting Calendar
Town Code
Town Contact options
Town of Payson Fees & Charges
Town Privacy Policy
Morning Swim
Town Of Payson Contacts List

Town Hall Switchboard: (928) 474-5242 or (928) 472-5000; TDD:(928) 472-6449
Town Hall Mailing Address: 303 N Beeline Hwy, Payson, AZ 85541
Town Hall Hours: 8 AM - 5 PM Monday through Friday

Town Manager - Laron Garrett: 472-5041
lgarrett@paysonaz.gov
Deputy Town Manager - Don Engler: 472-5053
dengler@paysonaz.gov

Business License - Tessie Flores: 472-5035
tflores@paysonaz.gov
Chief Fiscal Officer - Deborah Barber: 472-5006
dbarber@paysonaz.gov
Community Development Manager - Ray LaHaye: 472-5031
rlahaye@paysonaz.gov
Economic Development Specialist - Bobby Davis: 472-5046
econdev@paysonaz.gov
Fire Chief - David Staub: 472-5126
dstaub@paysonaz.gov
Fire Department Secretary - Monica Savage: 472-5120
msavage@paysonaz.gov
Human Resources Manager - Melanie Baird-Simmons: 472-5011
mbaird-simmons@paysonaz.gov
IT Manager & Website - Steve DeHaan: 472-5015
sdehaan@paysonaz.gov
Legal Department Receptionist - Mary Young: 472-5018
myoung@paysonaz.gov
Library Director - Emily Linkey: 472-5160
elinkey@gcldaz.org
Parks, Recreation & Tourism Director - Cameron Davis: 472-5111
cdavis@paysonaz.gov
Payson Municipal Airport Manager - Ray Law: 472-4748
ray@paysonairport.com
Planning & Development Director - Sheila Deschaaf: 472-5037
sdeschaaf@paysonaz.gov
Police Chief - Don Engler: 472-5053
dengler@paysonaz.gov
Police Administrative Assistant - Celena Ortiz: 472-5057
cortiz@paysonaz.gov
Police Records Reports - Kathy Klein: 472-5056
kklein@paysonaz.gov
Public Works Director - LaRon Garrett: 472-5041
lgarrett@paysonaz.gov
Town Attorney - Hector Figueroa: 472-5020
hfigueroa@paysonaz.gov
Town Clerk - Sylvia Smith: 472-5001
ssmith@paysonaz.gov
Town Prosecutor - Mary Bystricky: 472-5022
mbystricky@paysonaz.gov
Vicitm's Right's Coordinator - Lilian Johnson: 472-5021
ljohnson@paysonaz.gov
Water Department Manager - Tanner Henry: 472-5106
thenry@paysonaz.gov
Water Conservation - Jake Burdick: 472-5107
jburdick@paysonaz.gov
Water Customer Service - Front Desk 472-5100
water@paysonaz.gov