Council Members

Mayor - Kenny Evans

kevans@paysonaz.gov

Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Michael Hughes

mhughes@paysonaz.gov

John Wilson

jwilson@paysonaz.gov

 

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2015 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
Morning Swim
Mayor & Town Council
 
Council Photo
 

Council Members:

(Top Left to Right) 

Chris Higgins,  John Wilson,  Rick Croy,  Fred Carpenter


(Front Row) 

Michael Hughes,  Mayor Kenny Evans,  Su Connell

 
Gathering Place