Council Members

Mayor - Craig Swartwood

cswartwood@paysonaz.gov

Vice-Mayor Fred Carpenter

fcarpenter@paysonaz.gov

Su Connell

sconnell@paysonaz.gov

Rick Croy

rcroy@paysonaz.gov

Chris Higgins

chiggins@paysonaz.gov

Janell Sterner

jsterner@paysonaz.gov

Barbara Underwood

bunderwood@paysonaz.gov

Council Links

2012 Campaign Finance Reports
2014 Campaign Finance Reports
2016 Campaign Finance Reports
2017 Council Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes for Public Meetings
Archived Videos
Boards, Commissions, & Committees
Rose
 
Mayor & Town Council
 
Town Council
 

Council Members:

(Top Left to Right)
Rick Croy,  Chris Higgins,  Mayor Craig Swartwood,  Fred Carpenter

(Front Row)
Barbara Underwood,  Janell Sterner, Su Connell

Boulders Loop Trail